Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Longoria

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Longoria

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Rodriguez

Nick Rodriguez

July 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Was given a quote, but the representative was not fluent in English and took a long time to get the information I was seeking."
Profile photo of Michael Erickson (Ericksonjr)

Michael Erickson (Ericksonjr)

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people highly recommend them. Best insurance around"
Profile photo of Daniel Rosa

Daniel Rosa

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you come here, ask for Mary Alice. She hears what you needs, responds quickly, and at the same time puts a smile on your face. Praise the Lord for those who serve in this business who care about you as a person and care about you getting the maximum discounts possible!"
Profile photo of ALMA Silva

ALMA Silva

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice is always friendly, helpful and informative. Great service!"
Profile photo of Kate Harrington

Kate Harrington

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our estate, German cars, Personal items insurance with this office. The reason we invest in this company is the 5 star service we received from Mrs .Mary Alice, This woman has the eye of the tiger! She is the MVP in our Insurance portfolio. Keep up the good work Mary, we appreciate your hard work Harrington M.D."
Profile photo of John Stevens

John Stevens

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"nice customer service with best rates"
Profile photo of Scott Edwards

Scott Edwards

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic service, our family has been using them for years and years. Sam and Mary help us with our business and personal insurance. Highly Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elaine Rodriguez

Elaine Rodriguez

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Offered discounts I didn’t know of. Reviewed policy coverages by detail. They take their time to review all your insurance needs and not try to sale what is not needed. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE. THESE GIRLS ARE GREAT!! Mary Alice, Elena and Annie keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Yashira Marie Diaz

Yashira Marie Diaz

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Elena Martinez is the Best to work with... I recommend her 100%. Ask for her !!"
Profile photo of Annie Samuel V

Annie Samuel V

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sam's been my agent for 5 yrs. He's given us valuable advice. Great staff. Great service. Mary Alice is so helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Alice Aguilar

Mary Alice Aguilar

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Awesome people."
Profile photo of Denny Moorhead

Denny Moorhead

January 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"I did not have a good experience with this agent or State Farm."
Profile photo of Whitney Hale

Whitney Hale

October 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"They do not call you back, or even email you back! I am due a credit and they won't answer their phone, they don't even email me back, I have tried several times to get an answer, and they also jacked up my policy $30 a month."